2017 Pinewood Derby Results

The top 3 winners of the Fastest Car and Best Looking competitions in the Scout League will be announced at the Blue & Gold Banquet on March 4th.

People’s Choice:

  1. Miles G. (Tiger)

Outlaw Fastest Car

  1. Ella T.


The top 5 Scouts and top 4 Outlaws are eligible to advance to the District Pinewood Derby (March 11, 2017). (Listed in alphabetical order)

Scout – Fastest

  • Aaron B. (Web II)
  • Miles G. (Tiger)
  • Gabe S. (Bear)
  • Chase T. (Bear)
  • Logan T. (Web II)

Scout – Best Looking

  • Spencer B. (Bear)
  • Jadon G. (Web II)
  • Zachary H. (Bear)
  • Sean K. (Wolf)
  • Andrew L. (Web II)

Outlaw – Fastest

  • AJ L.
  • Bill L.
  • Ella T.

Outlaw – Best Looking

  • Jeremy C.
  • Aiden K.
  • Tamara M.
  • Debbie S.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s