Pack Committee

The Pack Committee is the leadership of the Pack. Without these volunteers, the Pack would not be able to operate. While this list looks long, we always have room for more volunteers! If you would like to help the Committee in any way, whether making a commitment for a year or maybe just helping out with one event, please let us know!

You can also view this information in an org chart: Pack 8 Org Chart 2020-2021


Committee Chair: Stephanie Kearney

Committee Treasurer: Erika Walley

Committee Secretary: Jennifer Humphrey

Cubmaster: Curtis Humphrey

Assistant Cubmaster: Kevin White

Advancement Chair: Tricia Carlisle

Pack Trainer: Seth Walley

Outdoor Activities Coordinator: VACANT

Fundraising Chair – Popcorn: Sunny Parker

Fundraising Chair – Snack Sticks: Tricia Carlisle

Religious Emblems Coordinator: VACANT

Den Leaders

Den 10

Scoutbook Lead: in recruitment

Den 9

In recruitment

Den 7

Lee Allen

Den 6

Mark Kearney
Riannon Stenberg
Shane Scanland

Den 3

Seth Walley
Keith Walsh

Den 2: Inciner-roar

Curtis Humphrey
Tricia Carlisle

Den 8

Kevin White
Kayla Walsh