Den 1

The current Den 1 began in 2013 for boys in 1st grade for the 2013-2014 school year. This den awarded 3 Scouts the Arrow of Light under the leadership of Jonathan Frazier and Shannon Thurston.

Claims to Fame

  • Earned the highest award in Cub Scouting: The Arrow of Light in 2018
  • Earned their WEBELOS badges in 2017
  • Earned their Bear ranks in 2016
  • Earned their Wolf ranks in 2015
  • Earned their Tiger ranks in 2014